Midget Boys - Midget Boys Gill



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Fri, Sep. 07, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
St. Andre Academy Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
St. Andre Academy Tue, Sep. 11, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Mother dYouville School Tue, Sep. 18, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM 5330 Rue Parc Beaumont
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please note the change in day and location of this practice.
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Mother dYouville School Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Coloniale Estates School Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please note the change in the location
École Mother d'Youville School Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please note the change in the location
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Slam MDB Walter @ BYBA MDB Gill

Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 7:30 PM

Saville Gym 4


NW MDB Hehir @ BYBA MDB Gill

Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 7:30 PM

Saville Gym 6


BYBA MDB Gill @ SBA MDB Hale

Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 7:30 PM

St Brendan School Gym


Upcoming Practices


Academie Saint-Andre Academy

Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Ecole Dansereau Meadows School

Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Academie Saint-Andre Academy

Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.