Mini Boys - Mini Boys Withers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Gym
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Gym
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Gym
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Gym
École Mother d'Youville School Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please note the change in the day, the time, and the location
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Gym
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Gym
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Gym
Ecole Dansereau Meadows School Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared Gym

Upcoming Games


BYBA MB Withers @ SW MB Maglisceau

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 11:45 AM

Saville Gym 5B


Upcoming Practices


Ecole Dansereau Meadows School

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Shared Gym


Ecole Dansereau Meadows School

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Shared Gym


Ecole Dansereau Meadows School

Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Shared Gym


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.